Super 8 Press Tool Kit 

Download Event Highlights Package (134.3mb)

Download Trailer (9mb)

Download Film Clip (11mb)

 

 

 

Download Media Alert (66kb) 

All media is made available royalty free for press purposes. For more information contact Kailee Grulich

Phone: 973.263.8585 ext. 23

Email: kailee@greenroompr.com

Thursday
Nov172011

CELEBRITIES HIT THE RED CARPET FOR BLU-RAY & DVD DEBUT OF SUPER 8

Paramount Home Entertainment celebrates the Blu-ray and DVD debut of the critically acclaimed smash hit SUPER 8 with a star-studded red carpet screening and reception.

Director/writer J.J. Abrams will be in attendance as well as SUPER 8 stars: Elle Fanning, Joel Courtney, Gabriel Basso, Ryan Lee, Riley Griffiths, Zach Mills, Ron Eldard, Glynn Turman, Joel McKinnon Miller, Jessica Tuck, Amanda Michalka, Britt Flatmo, Neville Page, Michael Giacchino and More!!

One of the most successful original films of the year, SUPER 8 earned more than $125 million at the domestic box office and was hailed as “the year’s most thrilling movie” (Richard Corliss, Time). A spectacular Blu-ray/DVD Combo debuts on November 22, loaded with more than two hours of in-depth, behind-the-scenes special features.

Video highlights package includes sound-bites and footage from the red carpet and reception, as well as clips from SUPER 8.

 

***SATELLITE B-ROLL OPPORTUNITY***

 WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2011

4:00 AM – 4:15 AM, ET (1:00 AM - 1:15 AM, PT)

10:30 AM – 10:45 AM, ET (7:30 AM – 7:45 AM, PT)

Coordinates

 AMC 01 (C-Band)

Transponder: 01

Downlink Freq: 3720 (H)

Audio 6.2; 6.8

 Trouble number: 1.310.287.3800